And The Nominees Are

NT Corruption

Welcome to the Northern Territory Corruption Awards proudly sponsored by the Northern Territory Government.

And the nominees are:

Shayleen Sten in The Referee

Ashley Brown in A Few Dollars More At RDH

Alf Leonardi in The Grandstand

Jennifer Lea Sherrington in Remote Ripoff

The winner is…………….. . We will let you be the judge.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s