Sherrington Wins NT 2022 Corruption Award

Back in 1993 president of the International Olympic Committee (IOC) Juan Antonio Samaranch said “the winner is ……. Sydney”.

In 2022 we are saying that the winner is Jenny Sherrington. What a sad trombone moment for Sherrington. Merry Corruptmas.

Sherrington v Independent Commissioner Against Corruption (NT) & Ors [2022] NTSC 67

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s